The Lenton Centre

Content on this page requires a newer version of Adobe Flash Player.

Get Adobe Flash player




On Sundays the gym is open from 9am to 3:30pm

Term Times only (last entry 3pm)



For Reference a list of the next few Sundays is below

Sunday 24th November 2018 Open 9am-3:30pm
Sunday 2nd December 2018 Open 9am-3:30pm
Sunday 9th December 2018 Open 9am-3:30pm
Sunday 16th December 2018 Open 9am-3:30pm
Sunday 23rd December 2018 Closed - Christmas Holiday
Sunday 30th December 2018 Closed - Christmas Holiday
Sunday 6th January 2019 Closed - Christmas Holiday
Sunday 13th January 2019 Open 9am-3:30pm
Sunday 20th January 2019 Open 9am-3:30pm
Sunday 27th January 2019 Open 9am-3:30pm
Sunday 3rd February 2019 Open 9am-3:30pm
Sunday 10th February 2019 Open 9am-3:30pm
Sunday 17th February 2019 Open 9am-3:30pm
Sunday 24th February 2019 Closed - Half Term
Sunday 3rd March 2019 Open 9am-3:30pm
Sunday 10th March 2019 Open 9am-3:30pm
Sunday 17th March 2019 Open 9am-3:30pm
Sunday 24th March 2019 Open 9am-3:30pm