The Lenton Centre

Content on this page requires a newer version of Adobe Flash Player.

Get Adobe Flash player

Easter Opening Times 2017

Monday 3rd April
8.00 - 9.00am - Early Morning Swim
12.15 - 1.15pm - Adult Swim
7:30pm - 8:30pm - Adult Swim

Gym - 8:00am - 8:30pm

Tuesday 4th April
8.00 - 9.00am - Early Morning Swim
9:00 - 10:00am - Junior Swim
12.15 - 1.15pm - Adult Swim
6:30pm - 7:30pm - Adult Swim

Gym - 8:00am - 8:30pm

Wednesday 5th April
8.00 - 9.00am - Early Morning Swim
12:00 - 1:00pm - Adult Swim
7:30pm - 8:30pm - Adult Swim

Gym - 8:00am - 8:30pm

Thursday 6th April
8.00 - 9.00am - Early Morning Swim
9:00 - 10:00am - Junior Swim
12.15 - 1.15pm - Adult Swim
6:30pm - 7:30pm - Adult Swim

Gym - 8:00am - 8:30pm

Friday 7th April
8.00 - 9.00am - Early Morning Swim
9.00 - 10.00am - Adult Ladies Only Swim
12.15 - 1.15pm - Adult Swim
7.00 - 8.00pm - Adult Swim

Gym - 8:00am - 8:30pm

Saturday 8th April
8.00 - 9.00am - Early Morning Swim
9.00 - 10.00am - Adult Ladies Only Swim

Gym - 8:00am - 1:30pm

Sunday 9th April - Centre Closed

Monday 10th April
8.00 - 9.00am - Early Morning Swim
12.15 - 1.15pm - Adult Swim
7:30pm - 8:30pm - Adult Swim

Gym - 8:00am - 8:30pm

Tuesday 11th April
8.00 - 9.00am - Early Morning Swim
9:00 - 10:00am - Junior Swim
12.15 - 1.15pm - Adult Swim
6:30pm - 7:30pm - Adult Swim

Gym - 8:00am - 8:30pm

Wednesday 12th April
8.00 - 9.00am - Early Morning Swim
12:00 - 1:00pm - Adult Swim
7:30pm - 8:30pm - Adult Swim

Gym - 8:00am - 8:30pm

Thursday 13th April
8.00 - 9.00am - Early Morning Swim
9:00 - 10:00am - Junior Swim
12.15 - 1.15pm - Adult Swim
6:30pm - 7:30pm - Adult Swim

Gym - 8:00am - 8:30pm

Friday 14th April Good Friday - Centre Closed
Saturday 15th April
8.00 - 9.00am - Early Morning Swim
9.00 - 10.00am - Adult Ladies Only Swim

Gym - 8:00am - 1:30pm

Easter Sunday 16th April - Centre Closed

Easter Monday Bank Holiday 17th April - Centre Closed

Tuesday 18th April - Back to Normal